Colin Roderick Award

The Wolf has been shortlisted for the prestigious 2010 Colin Roderick Award. The award is given annually by the Foundation for Australian Literary Studies for a work of the highest literary merit dealing with an aspect of Australian life. The Wolf was one of only three non-fiction titles to be shortlisted, with the judges commending the book as a “suspense-filled story” which brings history to life. The winner will be announced at the Foundation’s annual dinner on November 4.

  1. Felton Bowin says:

    Good site you’ve got here.. It’s hard to find excellent writing like yours these days. I really appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  1. The Wolf says:

    Rich Kubes

    I found a great…

  2. The Wolf says:

    Buy Proxies

    I found a great…

  3. singles chat says:

    dating sites that are totally free

  4. Colleges in Kenya

    The Wolf » Blog Archive Colin Roderick Award – The Wolf – by Richard Guilliatt and Peter Hohnen